Sunday, September 4, 2016

Bone Crusher & Nelson El: Underground Railroad (2012)

    Kansas, Midwest .....Bone Crusher on most tracks

    1. Hell Yeah        
    2. B*tch N*gga (feat. Matt Blaque)        
    3. Off in It (feat. Ben Frank Jr. & Drizzle)        
    4. Whatcha Gone Do        
    5. In My Zone (feat. Jessica Rabbit)        
    6. Rokca Bye Baby (feat. Ampichino & J. Diggs)        
    7. Never Change (feat. The Jacka)        
    8. Underground Drop (feat. DJ Diamond)        
    9. Ask About Me        
    10. One Time (feat. Devin the Dude & Berner)        
    11. Hardcore (feat. Ron Ron)        
    12. Ride Big (feat. Gangsta Boo)        
    13. Fire Bakc @ Me (feat. Messy Marv & Kuzzo Fly)        
    14. Get Mine (feat. Bluto Luchiono)        
    15. Watch Us Rise (feat. Rezza Brothers)        
    16. Real or Fake (feat. E-40)        
    17. You Can Get It (feat. T-Rell)        
    18. Fat Poke (feat. Sean Paul & Mr. Chaz)        
    19. Blakc Diamonds (feat. The Popper, Holly, X-Tac & Rich the Factor)        
    20. Rep Myself (feat. Lord Draft)        
    21. Bakc Order, Pt. 1

Get info

No comments:

Post a Comment