Thursday, October 19, 2017

DJ Paul: Underground Vol. 17 'For da Summa' (2017)


01. Fresh Out da Crazy House
02. Bitch Move (feat. Lil Jon, Lord Infamous & Layzie Bone)
03. Go Buck
04. Hell 2 da Naw
05. No High Enough (feat. Lil Wyte)
06. Headshot Hair Do
07. Tryin' to Get It (Album Mix) (feat. Dave East & Jon Connor)
08. Spend Sum (Album Mix) (feat. Weirdo King)
09. Me Too (Skit) (feat. Computer Russell Resthaven)
10. Me Too
11. Crazy Off da Bud (Remix) (feat. Lord Infamous)
12. Poe Up Wetty (feat. Lil Wyte)
13. Litty Up (Album Mix) (feat. Yelawolf)
14. No Sex, No Cryin' (Skit) (feat. Joe Judah)
15. No Sex, No Cryin'
16. Real Fake (feat. Riff Raff)
17. Ain't Gone Love It (Album Mix) (feat. Weirdo King)
18. Side Figga
19. My Shadow (feat. Seed of 6ix)
20. Outro

Get info

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for sharing btw I am using similar dj packs for my mixes