Sunday, August 27, 2017

Locodunit: Yella Tape 2 (2017)

1. Intro (Prod. By J Grxxn)
2. That Shit Dead (Prod. By J Will)
3. They Trip (Prod. By Mr Sisco & Ayoza)
4. Pull Off (Feat. Lil Infamous, Trigg Bambino, Rebelyus, Ant Dunit)
5. Benjiz (Feat. Trigg Bambino) Prod. By J Will
6. Black Tape (Prod. By Sergelaconic)
7. Give Em Away (Feat. Rebelyus) Prod. By Locodunit
8. Bass (Prod. By Mr Sisco)
9. Dont Get Kidnapped (Feat. Ant Dunit, Lil Infamous) Prod. By Mr Sisco
10. Burnt Out (Feat. Trigg Bambino) Prod. By Locodunit
11. All Kinds Of Hoes (Prod. By Mr Sisco)
12. Letter 2 Lord And Paul (Feat. Lil Infamous) Prod. By Mr Sisco
13. (BONUS TRACK) Sippin (Feat. Aaron MF Moses Of We Bang Tv) Prod. By Locodunit (Dope Ass Bitch)
14. Outro

Get info

1 comment:

  1. Yoooooo yung memeber of the 3-6. Wasnt his fisrt Mixtape with Mr.Sche ? Thamk u 4 ur work bratan. Appreciate.