Sunday, August 27, 2017

Seed of Six (SO6IX): Murda Aint Crazy 2 (2017)

1. Murda Neva Crazy (Prod. By Locodunit)
2. Aint Barrin
3. Wig Split (Prod. By BOZ)
4. Smokin Session (Prod. BY DJ JT)
5. Ratta (Prod. By J Will)
6. Gossip Like Bitches (Prod. By Locodunit)
7. Murkin (Feat. Kold Blooded) Prod. Mr. Sisco
8. Neva Sober (Feat. Ant Dunit) Prod. By BOZ
9. Front Page (Feat. JGRXXN & DJ Killa C) Prod. By JGRXXN
10. Real Buck (Prod. By DJ Fusion)
11. Outta Here (Prod. By BOZ)
12. Real Spill (Prod. By J Will)
13. My Brothers Keeper (Prod. By Dj Mingist)
14. Not Included (Bonus) (Feat. Trigg Bambino) 

Get info


  1. Hi , I have a question to producers , have u ever heard about this sample pack?
    Is it wort my penny?

  2. Lets harv the seed...soundz evil bruh...iam excited as fukk to listen to this record. thanks 4 posting...good lookin..propzzzzzzzzzzzzzz